South Africa Ultraluxe Iconic Lodges & Camps Live Virtual Fam

SIOBHAN BYRNE LEARAT

CEO of ADAMS & BUTLER AFRICA

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 27th

Check your Time Zone:

11am EST New York & Toronto

10am CST Texas & Chicago

8am PST Los Angeles & Vancouver

4pm Dublin & London

5pm Paris & Berlin

6pm South Africa

SOUTH AFRICA ULTRALUXE 

ICONIC LODGES & CAMPS

LIVE VIRTUAL FAM 

FEATURING: 

The Royal Portfolio

Royal Malewane - Kruger

La Residence - Franschhoek 

Dulini Lodge - Sabi Sands

Singita Ebony Lodge

One & Only Cape Town & Giltedge South Africa 

Adams & Butler is a proud partner of Qatar Airways 

Qatar Airways flies to Cape Town & Johannesburg and other African destinations

Join Adams & Butler Africa on the third of our series of live educational trips to Africa. We kicked off the series with Kenya from Giraffe Manor and last week Zimbabwe live from Matetsi Lodge.  This Friday  the 27th we visit South Africa and we will be hosting live from Singita Ebony Lodge.  

Please make sure you check your time zone above for the right time in your locality.

South Africa has just opened its borders to International Travellers so now is the time to book that safari that you longed for over the last few months.  Off the beaten track, wide open spaces, South Africa is a perfect fit to alleviate your concerns about travelling in these new normal times!

Adams & Butler is a Travel + Leisure A-List Travel Advisor 2020 and a specialist for East and Southern Africa.   

We really do believe that now more than ever is the greatest time ever, to visit or encourage others to visit Africa. Five African countries: Kenya, Zimbabwe, Rwanda, Zambia and Uganda, have been named as being the Top 10 safest countries in the world to travel to during these challenging times.  The most sought after things to do in Africa, such as the Wildebeest Migration and Victoria Falls, are for the first time ever in decades, a more private experience.  

Looking forward to seeing you on Friday in South Africa!!

 Register Now!