Zimbabwe Ultraluxe Iconic Lodges & Camps Live Virtual Fam Part 1

SIOBHAN BYRNE LEARAT

CEO of ADAMS & BUTLER AFRICA

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 20th

Check your Time Zone:

  • 11am EST New York & Toronto
  • 10am CST Texas & Chicago
  • 8am PST Los Angeles & Vancouver
  • 4pm Dublin & London
  • 5pm Paris & Berlin
  • 6pm Zimbabwe

ZIMBABWE ULTRALUXE 

ICONIC LODGES & CAMPS

LIVE VIRTUAL FAM PART 1

FEATURING: 

Vayeni

Zambesia Conservation Alliance  

Camp Amalinda 
Matetsi Victoria Falls

Deteema Springs Camp

528 Victoria Falls 528

Ilala Lodge

Pure Africa 

Adams & Butler is a proud partner of Qatar Airways 

Adams & Butler's Live African

weekly webinar every Friday!!!

Zimbabwe

Friday the 20th November

Time: 11am EST (US & CANADA)
Check your local time zone above

Join Adams & Butler Africa on their series of live educational trips to Africa. We kicked off the series with Kenya from Giraffe Manor last Friday, and this week we beam live from Zimbabwe at Matetsi Lodge on the 20th November and South Africa on the 27th from Singita.   

We, in keeping with our sustainable and socially conscientious values want to promote lesser known safari destiantions such as Zimbabwe. We are advocates for sustainability. 

Adams & Butler is a Travel + Leisure A-List Travel Advisor 2020 and a specialist for East and Southern Africa.   

We really do believe that now more than ever is the greatest time to visit or encourage others to visit Africa. Five African countries: Zimbabwe, Kenya, Rwanda, Zambia and Uganda, have been named as being the Top 10 safest countries in the world to travel to during these challenging times.  The most sought after things to do in Africa, such as the Wildebeest Migration and Victoria Falls, are for the first time ever in decades, a more private experience.  

Looking forward to seeing you on Friday in Zimbabwe!!

Register Now!
Register here

A recording will be sent to all those who register even if you can't join us live.