You're invited... Nomad Tanzania virtual fam trip series

How'd you fancy three visits to Tanzania over the coming weeks? Well, the good news is that we’re running a series of virtual FAM trips to talk Nomad camps, safari experiences and hidden gems. We will be covering each safari circuit in Tanzania and we'll be joined by a pack of very special guests along the way. We'd love for you join one, two or all three sessions - so sign up below to secure your spot.

Northern Tanzania: session 1

Date: Thursday 11th February 2021
Time: 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 17:00 EAT

Jump aboard for a journey through Kuro Tarangire, Entamanu Ngorongoro, Serengeti Safari Camp, Lamai Serengeti and Mkombe’s House. We'll be joined by some lovely Nomad folk to chat current news and updates from us with a few entertaining stories along the way. The webinar will be hosted by Tim Golds and he will joined by the wonderful Lizzie, Petra and Ali. 

SIGN ME UP FOR NORTHERN TANZANIA

Tanzania's wild west: session 2

Date: Thursday 4th March 2021

Time: 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 17:00 EAT

Two of Africa's most iconic parks: Katavi is about remote, expeditionary adventure, while Mahale takes you further off the map to meet chimpanzees and fall under the spell of Greystoke. Put simply, this is the pinnacle of wilderness. Our specialist panel will show you the ropes and discuss why the trip out west is so special and 100% worth the effort.

SIGN ME UP FOR THE WEST

The beautiful south: session 3

Date: Thursday 25th March 2021

Time: 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 17:00 EAT

Our series culminates in the show-stopping south, a wilderness extremely close to our hearts. A safari spent between the game-rich plains of Ruaha National Park, and the endless wilds of Nyerere National Park is pretty tough to top. Be it by 4x4, by boat, on foot or in a flycamp, it is freedom like nowhere else in Tanzania. 

SIGN ME UP FOR THE SOUTH