Tanzania Tourist Board Appointments

The President of the United Republic of Tanzania, Dr.  Kikwete has confirmed the appointment of Ambassador Charles  Sanga as the new Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Tanzania Tourist Board (TTB).

The Minister of Tourism, Ezekiel Maige  subsequently appointed new members of the Board of Directors to serve alongside the new Chairman: Professor Jairo,Teddy Mapunda,  Abdulkarim Shah,  Kaika Ole Telele, and. Samuel Diah.