Meet African Suppliers on the Atta Stand AF330 at WTM London

A diverse Atta membership will once again be represented on the Atta stand at WTM in London next month.

Here is the list of Atta Members exhibiting with us this year. Please contact them individually to make appointments.

Atta Members on the stand AF330

Region/Country

Contact

Email Address

Table No

Days In

andBeyond

Southern & East Africa

Abigail

abigail.kruger@andbeyond.com

4

Mon-Thu

Africa Albida Tourism

Zimbabwe and Botswana

Nommy

nommy@africaalbida.co.zw

14

Monday

Africa Travel Co

Southern & East Africa

Ted

marketing@africatravelco.com

6

Mon-Thu

Asilia Camps | Lodges | Safaris

Southern & East Africa

Melisa

melisa@asiliaafrica.com

1

Mon-Thu

Coastal Aviation

Tanzania

Fatema

safari@coastal.co.tz

12

Mon-Thu

Drifters Adventours

South Africa

Christiaan

christiaan@drifters.co.za

7

Mon-Thu

Jenman African Safaris & African Luxury Hideaways       

Southern & East Africa,

Madagascar

Katja

katja@jenmansafaris.com

9

Mon-Thu

Kempinski Hotels In Kenya

Kenya

Anne

anne.murungi@kempinski.com

2

Mon-Thu

Lemala Camps/Vintage Africa

Tanzania

James

james@tourvesteastafrica.com

10

Mon-Thu

Marketing Worldwide

Pan Africa

Helen

helen@marketing-worldwide.co.uk

8

Mon-Thu

New Frontiers Tours

South Africa

Craig

craig@newfrontierstours.co.za

3

Mon-Tue

Pack Safari

Southern Africa

Carsten

carsten.vonluttwitz@packsafari.com

11

Mon-Thu

Southern Cross Safaris

Kenya

Anne

anne@aboutafrica.co.uk

5

Mon-Thu

Sun Destinations

South Africa & Botswana

Brett

brett@sundestinations.co.za

13

Mon-Tue

Temple Point Resort

Kenya

Andrea

marketing@tourtech.de

7

Mon-Thu