Members on the Atta Stand at MKTE in Diani

Magical Kenya Travel Expo is just around the corner and Atta is pleased to inform of our attendance at the exhibition which takes place on the Kenya coast at Leisure Lodge Beach and Golf Resort in Diani on October 15th - 17th.

This year we will have a strong membership presence exhibiting on the stand 100 and we look forward to meeting you there.

Atta CEO Nigel Vere Nicoll will also be on the stand to represent the association.

Alfajiri Villas Diani Beach Fabrizio Molinaro molinaro@alfajirivillas.com
Almanara Luxury Villas Leandro Giovando leo@almanararesort.com
Campi ya Kanzi Luca Belpietro luca@maasai.com
Coastal Aviation Fatema Tapya safari@coastal.co.tz
Kinondo Kwetu Ida Trygg Andersson ida.trygg@kinondo-kwetu.com
Mahali Mzuri and Finch Hattons Natalie Odenbreit natalie.odenbreit@virginlimitededition.com 
Nimali Africa  Harjot Mann  harjot@nimaliafrica.com 
Wildlife Safari  Trevor Fernandes  safaritf@aol.com