Atta at Magical Kenya Travel Expo

Atta is delighted to be a part of the fifth edition of the annual Magical Kenya Travel Expo in Diani on 15th - 17th October.

A high profile international tourism exhibition hosted by the Kenya Tourism Board (KTB). The Magical Kenya Travel Expo (MKTE) is one of the fastest growing exhibitions in the tourism industry aimed at raising the profile of the destination.

This year Atta has a strong membership presence exhibiting on the stand 100 and elsewhere.

We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors, without whom our participation would not be possible!

                

Atta CEO Nigel Vere Nicoll will be on the stand to represent the association and the following members can be visited on the Atta stand 100:

Alfajiri Villas Diani Beach Fabrizio Molinaro molinaro@alfajirivillas.com
Almanara Luxury Villas Leandro Giovando leo@almanararesort.com
Campi ya Kanzi Luca Belpietro luca@maasai.com
Coastal Aviation Fatema Tapya safari@coastal.co.tz
Kinondo Kwetu Ida Trygg Andersson ida.trygg@kinondo-kwetu.com
Mahali Mzuri and Finch Hattons Natalie Odenbreit natalie.odenbreit@virginlimitededition.com 
Nimali Africa  Harjot Mann  harjot@nimaliafrica.com 
Wildlife Safari  Trevor Fernandes  safaritf@aol.com

 

Atta Airline Sponsors 2015 - 2016