New Atta Members this month – October

It gives us a great pleasure to announce new members who joined us in October:

Borana – Kenya - www.borana.com

 

Zanzibar Association of Tourism Investors (re-joined) – Tanzania - www.zati.org

Easy Travel and Tours – Tanzania - www.easytravel.co.tz/

 

Aardvark Safaris – United Kingdom - www.aardvarksafaris.co.uk

Namibia-Experience – Namibia - www.namibiaexperience.com

 

ATC News – Uganda - wolfganghthome.wordpress.com

 

Far and Wild Travel – United Kingdom - www.farandwild.travel

Orbis Expeditions – United Kingdom - www.orbis-expeditions.com

Classic Portfolio (re-joined) – United Kingdom - www.classic-portfolio.com

 

Wayfairer Travel – United Kingdom - www.wayfairertravel.com

 

The Z Hotel Group – Tanzania - www.thezhotel.com

 

Mbali Mbali Lodges and Camps (re-joined) – Tanzania - www.mbalimbali.com

Next Destinium – Spain - www.nextdestinium.com