Atta Members Exhibiting at Indaba 2019

Please see the list of Atta members exhibiting at Indaba 2019.

If you are not in the list, please take a moment to fill out the very brief form on the Indaba Event Page.

If there is a mistake, please let us know.

The list will be updated once a week and published in the newsletter on a Monday.

Atta members exhibiting on the Atta stand - ICC815

Company name Contact for Appointments
AirKenya Express  evelyn@airkenya.com
andBeyond shaun.strydom@andBeyond.com
Basecamp Explorer Kenya  Petronilla.gichimu@basecampexplorer.com
Cheli & Peacock Safaris ian.victor@chelipeacock.com
Chiawa Safaris - Puku Ridge  
Coastal Aviation  
Dinknesh Ethiopia Tour  
El Karama Lodge  
Grand Holidays Ethiopia Tours  desale@grandholidaysethiopia.com; safaristaff1@gmail.com
Great Lakes Safaris and Uganda Lodges  
Honeyguide Tented Safari Camps   
I.T.C Sudan international@italtoursudan.com
Inyati Game Lodge  marketing@inyati.co.za
Jenman African Safaris  
Lemala Camps and Lodges  
New African Territories tamsin@africanterritories.co.ke
One Nature Hotels and Resorts  dido@onenaturehotels.com
Ranger Safaris  
Rare Earth Retreats lauren@rareearth.co.za
Serengeti and Ruaha Balloon Safaris  john.corse@balloonsafaris.co.tz
Sopa Lodges sales@sopalodges.com
Steenberg Hotel & Spa   
Sun Destinations  
The Safari Company   
Trust My Travel   
Village n Life trade@vnlsales.com; ceo@vnlsales.com
Virgin Limited Edition  

Atta members exhibiting at Indaba 2019

Company name Stand number Contact for Appointments
Africa Albida Tourism ODDA25 marketingassist@africaalbida.co.zw
Africa-Experience ODWA15 benjamin@africa-experience.com
African Sun Limited ICC2111 Tariro.ndebele@africansunhotels.com
Akilanga DMC & Events ICC615 andre@akilanga.co.za
Angama Mara ICC1015 sue.vanwinsen@angama.com
Ant's Nest & Ant's Hill Bush Homes DEC2A27 reservations@waterberg.net
Azura Boutique Retreats ICC1015 marketing@azura-retreats.com
Bushtracks Africa  DEC2A15 ros@bushtracksafrica.com
Camp Jabulani  ICC1511 marketing@jabulanisafari.com
Chiawa Camp & Old Mondoro ICC1015  grant@chiawa.com; danelle@classic-portfolio.com
Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge DECA14 storm@atmospheremarketing.com
Classic Portfolio ICC1015 indaba@classic-portfolio.com
Coral Lodge Mozambique  ICC2212 ricardo.freitas@corallodgemozambique.com
Dream Hotels & Resorts ICC510  wayne.neath@dreamresorts.co.za
EcoTraining ICC1802 sales@ecotraining.co.za 
Extraordinary ICC2202 sales@extraordinary.co.za
Flatdogs Camp DEC2C06  Jess@flatdogscamp.com, info@flatdogscamp.com
Footsteps in Africa DEC2A21 storm@atmospheremarketing.com
Garonga Safari Camp DEC2A27 Bernie.garonga@gmail.com
Governors' Camp Collection DEC2A27 Alex@governorscamp.com
Grand Dedale Country House ICC2311 angelo@granddedale.com
Inspirational Places ICC1109 rudi@inspirationalplaces.com
Island Continent Tours Madagascar  DEC2A037 direction@ictours.mg
Jabulani ICC1511 marketing@jabulanisafari.com
Jembisa  ICC717 lodge@jembisa.com
Ker & Downey Botswana ICC811 lebo@kerdowney.bw
Leopard Tours, Tanzania DEC2A06 Zalika@leopardtours.co.tz
Lewa Wilderness  DEC2A27 experience@lewawilderness.com
Malawian Style DEC02B2 Mike@malawianstyle.com
Matetsi Victoria Falls ICC2013 hayley@matetsivictoriafalls.com
Minor Hotels ICC1505  
Off 2 Africa DMC DEC2B19 gavin@off2africa.travel
Okavango Expeditions DEC2A01 admin@okavangoexpeditions.com
One and Only Cape Town ICC2311_SAT_M lize.smit@oneandonlycapetown.com
ResRequest ICC1312 ntandob@resrequest.com
Rhulani Safari Lodge ICC805 rolf@rhulani.com
Robin Pope Safaris DEC2A27 geno@robinpopesafaris.net
Royal Zambezi Lodge DEC2C06 lauren@royalzambezilodge.com
Sabi Sabi Private Game Reserve ICC606 lbarlow@sabisabi.com
Samara Private Game Reserve ICC2013 isabelle@samara.co.za; sales@savannalodge.com
Savanna Private Game Reserve ICC2013 karen@savannalodge.com
Sense of Africa - East Africa ICC601 karungari@senseofafrica.co.ke
Seolo Africa ICC816 jo@seoloafrica.com; sales@seoloafrica.com
Shearwater Victoria Falls ICC1209 trish@shearwatervf.com
Springbok Atlas Tours and Safaris ICC711 glenn.mckeag@springbokatlas.com; Andre.barnardjnr@springbokatlas.com
The Dulini Collection ICC2013 marketing@dulini.com
The Hide Safari Camp DEC2A27 kelly@thehide.com 
Thornybush Luxury Game Lodge Collection ICC1815 Andre@thornybush.com
Tongabezi Lodge DEC2A27 honour@honourway.com
Tourvest DMC ICC601 sbenadie@tourvest-dmc.com
Tsogo Sun  ICC2207  
Ulendo Safaris  DEC2B02 claudette@ulendo.net; jessie@ulendo.net
Ultimate Safaris DEC2A30 birgit@ultimatesafaris.na
Wild Dog Safaris DEC2A30   mari@wilddog-safaris.com
Wild Frontiers  DEC2A05 debbie@wildfrontiers.com
WOLF-dmc ICC1109 trees.piersma@wolf-dmc.com
Zambezi Cruise & Safaris DEC2B19 info@zambezicruisesafaris.com